Shop Online




My long overdue second album “I Am What I Am” is now available to purchase here on the website

Over 35 instruments, a 12 piece string section, a 12 piece choir and some of the UK’s premier session musicians collaborated with me on this labour of love over a period of 18 months

I’m so proud of it and I hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed making it  I think there’s something for everyone


  1. Simply click on the link here and fill out the form. Don’t forget to tell me who you would like it signed to.

Who shall I sign the CD to?

Who shall I sign the CD to?

I Am What I Am

  • Mixed
  • Click to view
  • CD
  • UK
  • 90 mins
  • £12 - Including £2 Postage & Packaging